Just an update

I am totally alive πŸ™‚ and i love you all 

34 thoughts on “Just an update

      1. Sometimes it happens. I think a lot of posts lately have been pretty uninspired. It seems to go in cycles – in a few months I won’t be able to keep up with my thoughts.

  1. Thanks for checking in, Kruti… hope things are going at least OK… I have found that the less I want to write the more I realize that I have to do it or the whole tent will crash in on me. Sitting and writing “stuff” or s..t …whatever…often uncovers a gem that is worth writing about. I have been doing a lot of consciousness-writing or whatever its called…stream of consciousness… and there are always loyal readers who will say how good it is… πŸ™‚ then I write something very astutute, intelligent, deep, meaningful, important…. and NOBODY likes it. woe is me. πŸ™‚

  2. Reblogged this on georgeforfun and commented:
    Glad to hear you’re OK. Let it all flow naturally and grab a big bucket to catch all those thoughts and ideas when the faucet in your mind turns on d ………………α•™(πŸ’“β–ΏπŸ’“)α•—………….πŸ’¨ Hugs&πŸ’‹ πŸ’“ πŸŽ‰ 🎊 πŸŽ† ⚽ πŸ’£ πŸ’₯ πŸ”₯πŸ’“ πŸ’¨ πŸŽ‰ 🎊 πŸŽ† ⚽ πŸ’£ πŸ’₯ πŸ”₯………………………….

Leave a Reply

