Photos We Love: Inspiration

I am so proud of my Best Friend, My Co-author, My soul sister for making it through the top position in Daily Post – Life Confusions Zee πŸ™‚

The Daily Post

Earlier this year, we asked you to share photographs of what β€œInspiration” means to you. The variety in the images β€” portraying a litany of different subjects β€” was incredible. Here’s a small sample of the photos that made me pause and think.

Life Confusions

Photo by Zee (Life Confusions) Photo by Zee (Life Confusions)

At first glance, I loved the soft focus and the ethereal quality of Zee’s photo at Life Confusions. I wanted to know where the photo was taken, to see the image resolve into focus. I appreciated the photo even more after reading Zee’s intriguing narrative:

Night has something to say…So I listen carefully to its silence, the message it’s trying to convey.

THE PETALUMA SPECTATOR PHOTO BLOG

Photo by THE PETALUMA SPECTATOR PHOTO BLOG Photo by THE PETALUMA SPECTATOR PHOTO BLOG

The blogger behind THE PETALUMA SPECTATOR PHOTO BLOG offers inspiration in juxtaposition with this arresting photo taken in California, USA. In the image

View original post 248 more words

8 thoughts on “Photos We Love: Inspiration

  1. Wow, I’m glad I came back and looked again – I thought you were sharing Zee’s picture, I didn’t realize it was shared by the Daily Post, and in the top position! That’s great! Nobody deserves it more than she does.

      1. No, she doesn’t know. Hopefully having her work featured on the Daily Post she’ll realize at least a little that it isn’t just a few of her WP friends who think it, but that she really is special πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

