Monster

  

29 thoughts on “Monster

  1. Another beautiful piece, Milady, Until I read through the comments and saw that you knew CP, I thought you were writing a piece of fiction. Although isn’t Monster a bit strong even for him? CP is indeed unique and so open, the type I’d want at my back in a scrap especially in his part of the world. I had enough trouble there without being a mute. So many discos, so much music, so many tempting sights to see.
    Thanks for sharing. πŸ‘€ β™₯ * ͜ * β™₯ πŸ‘€

    1. Thanks george πŸ™‚ yes i know Charly very well πŸ™‚ no this isnt for him and that was just a joke. We have a unique way of talking to each other that charly will explain better πŸ˜‰

      1. Charly and I get along well., I didn’t “feel” any hard feelings in your back and forths with Charly, so I wasn’t concerned. Charly brings a lot of unpolished and unapologeticly bluntness to me and others in WP, it’s nice to see “no holds barred” posts.
        If you can’t joke with friends, then life is wayyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy too serious and not fun at all.
        πŸ‘€ β™₯ * ͜ * β™₯ πŸ‘€

    2. Hey George!!! Look at you here, I was going through my inbox and saw this notification, well the one that I told Kruti that congratulations on her being in the newspaper. Look at you flirting πŸ˜‰
      And I see you had my back on your comment, youΒ΄re good man, mute or no mute.

      1. You are most welcome, my Friend. I may be old, but I can’t afford to get out of practice, after all, you never know who’s watching and reading from the shadows, just waiting to pounce in before the life insurance runs out!!!!!!!!!
        As I read your back and forth, I didn’t feel any vibes of animosity between you and Kruti, only good natured ribbing/joking. If you can’t poke at friends, it’s no funnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnn
        ( Ν‘Β° ΝœΚ– Ν‘Β°)
        And I’m not here for serious unless there’s no other choice. Like Adulthood, I try to avoid it also as much as humanly possible.
        ❀ (ΰΉ‘Μ€ ΝœΚ–ΰΉ‘Μ) ❀

      2. Now I’m not sure if I am jealous or envious or BOTH
        Either way, I’m glad you’re both Friends and I enjoy both of your spirits being around my world.
        ❀ (ΰΉ‘Μ€ ΝœΚ–ΰΉ‘Μ) ❀

      3. I always kid with her. Plus I do know her quite well not only from wordpress. And the fun part…. is to get her mad with my crazy ramblings.
        By the way, what are you talking about life insurance running out, your going to outlive us all, youΒ΄re a fighter in every sense of that word

      4. I have a few female friends who are trying to put me into an early grave with their writings, posted and private ones. I think they enjoy making me squirm and sweat knowing that I won’t just show up at their doors, even if I know exactly where they live in this really small world.
        I just try to delay the insurance funded farewell party as long as I can, indeed. As long as I can be independent, I’m hanging around to teach young people that age is just a number and old people that getting older doesn’t mean less fun and excitement(well, within healthy limits) but different non-life threatening versions..
        Did I tell you about my new swing, not the one used outside with the Kiddies? That’s a private conversation for later, indeed. Needless to say, it is a joint saver. ( Ν‘Β° ΝœΚ– Ν‘Β°)

      5. Well hang on to teach that. I actually heard Bush 41 the father, look at that guy at 90 years old jumping from a plane, well he did say when asked by the reporter to his son the 43 as to why and his son said ” I think is nuts”, the father did say that he did it to show that old age doesnΒ΄t mean you have to stop from doing things. Be those things what they are, in your case you canΒ΄t jump from a plane but you are active in the world of social media, reading and teaching some good lessons which for me is to have a laugh, a smile and about the “new swing”…..IΒ΄m scared to ask what will that mean.

Leave a Reply

