9 thoughts on “Forever Young

  1. My daughter loves “Frozen”. She even wished for a calendar for next year (and of course got it). My daughter is 19! She also loves all the Disney Movies. Recently she said that she had to get a Disney movie collection. Never too old…. and I love them too!

  2. Who was it who said that growing old is mandatory, but growing up isn’t? I forget. That’s pretty much how I feel about the situation so, like you, I enjoy things like I’ll always be young. Why? Because you have to. Life is so mean and serious and hurtful anyway, so we may as well laugh in the face of it, am I right? πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

