Oh Pretty me!!

You ask this question everyday to your mirror and to yourself. An object made for personal grooming or admiring oneself will become so important in everyone’s life, nobody knew. Some of us like to keep a check on how we look and some of us likes to keep a CONSTANT check on how we look! You might take a step back and get late but won’t miss a chance to look into a mirror.

And here are few signs that prove you are a mirror-obsessed person JUST LIKE ME

animals

In morning before you leave for work, you check yourself at least 10 times in the mirror

First thing that you do when sit in your car, is not wearing the seat belt but to check the rear view mirror

You are obsessed with glass buildings of malls or offices, because you just love your reflection in those mirrors

For you standing in elevators is all about mirrors. Else, it would have been so boring

It goes without saying, what selfies mean to you!

Your webcam is used more to check your hair and make-up than Skye-ping

Your major motivation to hit the gym is that you can see your awesome physique in mirrors all around

Out of 24 hours, 26 hours of yours are spent in styling your hair

Where people make sure not to forget their car keys, phone or house keys behind. You make sure not to leave home without your pocket mirror

You just love washrooms at five stars. Why? Just look at those big, lavish mirrors!

You don’t only love getting clicked but have this habit of staring at your own pictures

Going for a walk is all about peeping into the car mirrors

And same goes for while travelling in metro

Source: ScoopWhoop
9 thoughts on “Oh Pretty me!!

  1. Now you’ve made me miss our pet, me and my boys had a lizzard like this a couple of years ago…the only thing I don’t miss with him, is the crickets he ate…..they never slept and was singing in their box all night…

  2. This brings back an embarrassing memory for me. I was a field technician and used to work at various places. One day, after buying some dark Revo sunglasses, I was walking towards the entrance of this building that was sided with glass and mirrors. It was near lunchtime in the Spring and lots of people were in the plaza. I had my toolbelt on and caught a reflection of me in the mirrors of the building. I was checking out how the new glasses looked on me in the reflection from the building mirrors. I must have focused too much on the image because I walked right into the building. Really hard, too. I was very, very embarrassed. 🙂

  3. Hell, I was laughing,this was a good one Kruti, instead of checking if you have you seat belt on you check the rear view mirror…haha, that´s probably the best, that and the building thing, plus the elevator.

    By the way, don´t put a picture of me in your blog, now you probably understand why I don´t like mirrors.

      1. Yep, it´s no wonder you crash with the car. But still cool though, you might crash and bang cars but you´ll get out of the car looking like a beauty queen.

        I wouldn´t mind if a hot sexy girl bumps into my car……just me, ya know!

Leave a Reply

