Love is the Most Abused Word in the Planet

The Fickle Heartbeat

love is the most abused word in the planet

Shared by gaptoothedsmirk.

Love is the most abused word in the planet. Most of the time, Forever gets entangled with it. Poor Forever getting forced to stick with Love when it is one separate word. We are not even certain if Forever really exists or not. Probably, someone invented the word, just for the hell of it. But let’s talk about Love because I am certain it exists, while Forever, I guess, takes forever to figure out.

I told him I would love him forever. Even when things start to go wrong, even when I can not hold on much longer, even when the time comes that I need to give him up, I will love him forever. I told him that. It is not impossible to think that one can love someone forever. But I realized that we can not promise to love someone forever because no…

View original post 610 more words

4 thoughts on “Love is the Most Abused Word in the Planet

  1. I love me, I just feel love towards me, I can´t love me more, people love me, dogs love me, birds love me, I´m just full of LOOOVE. I could abuse the word more, so is not really the most abused. I would say the most abused word is Hi and BY, those words we probably use more than any others during the day.

Leave a Reply

