13 thoughts on “Why you didn’t even say goodbye

      1. Exactly, till the end. You are such a good friend for your furry baby. You know, I have even read here in WordPress, in the comments, some terrible (for me) things. People were talking about the pets they bought for their kids, and it didn’t sound like they were talking about living creatures, neither were they making an effort to keep them alive for long. And they were making jokes about that. I just unfollowed the blog, what else could I do. No lecturing would teach them.

      2. Yes, I agree with you. Like, everything is wonderful, you meet great people, get inspired and happy, and then bang, here it is, a parody on human being . “It”, I meant that.

Leave a Reply

