3 years and more to come…

Hello Everyone

It’s been a long time that i have been away from my blog, but i missed you all and soon i would be digging in your blog πŸ™‚

Today, just, when i logged in here… a message flashed

anniversary-1x

“You registered on WordPress.com 3 years ago!

Thanks for flying with us. Keep up the good blogging!”

A big round of applause for all my followers and amazing friends i have made on this medium. I owe you all whatever i am today. You all have been my inspiration and motivation to write and believe in myself.

I love you all

16 thoughts on “3 years and more to come…

  1. 3 years! You are old, maybe wordpress has a retirement plan or pension plan for old bloggers. You can probably get health benefits and all. IΒ΄ll ask around so you donΒ΄t disappear too much.

  2. Congratulations, this started my day with a smile, because of the happiness I sensed in your words. I am glad you will be sharing again…embracing your words were like getting fresh flowers each day…have a very lovely Monday! Hugs!

  3. Congratulstions! Wow! 3 years.
    I started in september last year, soon I turn 50 and my blog turns 1.

    Keep on writing!

Leave a Reply

