13 thoughts on “Mixtape of my Life

      1. Hmmm…the automated accent must be one of those things to look forward to if we ever let you into America.

      2. I just published some embarrassing stories, seeing as I have you pegged as one who takes joy in others, mainly my, misery; I’m sure you’ll enjoy it haha

  1. When I started reading I had a little bet with myself that you’d have Adele with Someone Like You there. I lost my bet so you now owe me half a KitKat and an explanation.
    xxx Big Hugs xxx

Leave a Reply

