Circle of Life

Tommorow was so far away
And then it was suddenly here
It happened so quickly
And the wedding was drawn near
From that day forward,
We did not walk alone.
My heart will be your shelter,
And my arms will be your home
One day you gave me
The most precious gift
A little angel was playing
Happily in my home
The days went faster
My precious girl is so big
And then came the day
When she found the man of her dreams
She is going to be a beautiful bride
Loving and caring wife
I wish i could grasp a moment
And make the clock stand still

20140610-211314.jpg

13 thoughts on “Circle of Life

Leave a Reply

