But it’s over now!!

 

photoNever apologize
Like one of those lies
I want to forget your voice
Now that you made me fall
Don’ttell sorry
When you are not
All this time
I waited for you to come around
All you did
Was letting me down
A canopy of sun lit clouds
And those talk with those lies
I was all smiles
You said i am your girl
But it’s over now
And now,
How about a round of applause
Standing ovation
For making me believe
I am your princess
Don’t apologize
When you dont mean it
Now its time to close
The entertainment ends

Based on a song sent by my little devil whom i love so very much ZEE

 

6 thoughts on “But it’s over now!!

Leave a Reply

