Leap of Faith – A Name for Myself

Today’s Prompt – A Name for Yourself?

Some writers’ names have becomes adjectives: Kafkaesque, marxist, Orwellian, sadistic. If your name (or nickname, or blog name) were to become an adjective, what would it mean?  – BLOOPER should be my middle name!!!!

Plethora of predicaments
Racing in my mind
Which one to fathom
And ponder about the next
Unable to act on what mind says
Crying my soul with a never ending drought
Years will pass
My faults would hit me
My life would be full of
Tiny, unsolvable, infinite errors
Late night thoughts
Giving me shrieking terror
It’s all about a maze
Trapping me forever
I weep inside and pose outside
I look arounbd to express myself
Questions creeps with no answers in sight
All i really want is to live at peace
What are we?
What we want to be?
Leap of faith and makes the jump

5 thoughts on “Leap of Faith – A Name for Myself

  1. I wish I didn’t have to admit but I already have one. Within family and friends I’m known to suffer Prosserisms when I mention Customs and Exercise instead of Excise or call for teasted toecakes instead of toasted teacakes..
    xxx Huge Hugs xxx

  2. None of us are perfect, and yet when i read your words and your messages i find you imperfectly wonderful…love you the way you are…never change Kruti…be yourself always,..you have a very blessed, special and wonderfully happy spirit! Hugs!

Leave a Reply

