Soul Sisters

FriendsThere are few people whom i love and adore more than anything else in this world and my Best Friend – Kinjal,Β  is one of them!!! She is one girl i know, whose stronger than anyone i ever know. Fighting all the situations alone and coming out as a winner.

She understands who i am and what am i saying.

The greatest distance cannot separate best friends. You will always feel a kinship with them, and be able to instantly continue the friendship even after not talking for many years.

This is for you Kinjal – I LOVE YOU

Your friendship is so rare
Kind i would never find
We made each-other laugh
And cried together in pain
I sit alone thinking of you
You are my soul-mate and my best friend
You understand a side of me
Which no one can ever see
You support my craziest dreams
And my wildest fantasies

When life played hard
You stood strong
I wish to be there
When you fought it all alone
But remember one thing
I Love You
And from far away from this country
I support you

A friend like you
Is one in a million
When no one cared
Yo gave me the best times that we shared
We sailed swiftly
Through good and bad
You will be my best friend
From now till the very end

9 thoughts on “Soul Sisters

Leave a Reply

