8 thoughts on “Sleepless Night and a Busy Day

  1. Nice poem, you do a lot of thinking at night, not good, but a powerful poem that´s for sure.

    P.S.Take some caffeine Pills like effedra, that would make you wake up and go for hours and hours on end.

  2. I’ve been in that situation before. It’s awful when someone calls on you when you’ve been daydreaming. Sometimes I think that my boss does that because he knows that I’ve drifted off somewhere else. I love the poem, Kruti!

    Have a great day!

    Rob

  3. M’lle Kruti, I know exactly how you feel. I hope you find your peaceful nights soon. Meditate. It works. Pleasant Happy Thoughts.
    Your poem is beautifully written btw…HATFM (((awhoooo)))

Leave a Reply

