There are days in my life…

Everything seems not fair

Everything has stopped making sense

No matter what you do

Anything doesn’t mean to anyone out there

*

There are days in my life

When I have no words to describe

The sadness in me, the disappointments

And the situation playing its own game

Emotions are strange

They play a major role

How can someone make you happy?

And tear you apart at the same

*

There are days in my life

When I cannot feel anything inside

Escaping the emptiness

Going back to where it starts

Through the experiences

One thing I have learned

Finding happiness

Is what makes you live

But then things change

Time will fly away

When you think you have happiness

It stops  making any sense

*

There are days in my life

When I don’t understand the meaning of life

How can someone take a step back?

And walk away from everything they ever desired

Everyone has reasons

Everyone has situations

But one thing no on realizes

Life is a game and it moves on

*

 

7 thoughts on “There are days in my life…

    1. You spelled it right!! 🙂 Just has a space in Between like “Taj Mahal” !! Oh wow you have it 😉 Nice to know that!! From where did you get it 😉 !!!! You should know the history behind it and why is it called “The Symbol of Love” 🙂

Leave a Reply

