44 thoughts on “Chocolaticious Monday!!!

      1. my style u know!!! First kick the wrapper and then dip your hands in the main bar and then lick it all and then slurp slurp!! Chocolate is fun when eaten in a gross way u know!!!

  1. IΒ΄m with the other commentator, I have no problem in having that big big Toblerone bar, IΒ΄ll make you that gift so your sugar level wonΒ΄t go through the roof and you suffer from some strange disease.

    1. Too good is a small word!! Shit i had hard time forgettin it!! See you reminded it again πŸ™ŠπŸ™ŠπŸ™ŠπŸ™ŠπŸ™Š now my mouth is all open till i find one :):)

  2. Oh, Kruti, you brightened my Monday morning! Not only do I see myself in this post cuz of chocolate, but your humor is what I loved the best. By the way, your favorite is also my son’s! πŸ™‚ Enjoy, my friend!

Leave a Reply

