For my Extraterrestrial Buddy

This is me again, playing with my favorite thing on WordPress, The Daily Prompts 🙂

The question is: The friendly, English-speaking extraterrestrial you run into outside your house is asking you to recommend the one book, movie, or song that explains what humans are all about. What do you pick?

I will pick a song : Here we go, a beautiful song, saying so much

Meanwhile Did you guys know what does your country export????? Here i found this somewhere!!!

map

And my reaction to it :-/

6 thoughts on “For my Extraterrestrial Buddy

  1. I actually liked the song, don´t know about the lyrics though. I´m strange I can hear a song and say it´s nice without paying attention to the lyrics. In this case I don´t believe in cages, I was brought up to brake out of cages wherever it takes you, can be a good place a bad place, neutral, a bit of both would be my guess.

    I just saw my country exports machinery and transportation, they could export me as both of this items. I´m like a machine when it gets to do manual labour and you can also hop on my back and I´ll take you wherever people say, if they pay ofcourse. So I´m quite a mode of transportation.

Leave a Reply

