Rescue Me

This made me cry and when i say cry, i really cried!!! So beautiful!! Don’t miss the video and please report animal abuse whenever, wherever you find it!! Save them!! They are meant to be free :’) And yes SAY NO TO ANIMAL TESTING!!! Ban the tested products!!

Live & Learn

rescue 1 Β  Rescue 2

rescue 3Β rescue 4

rescue 6Β rescue 5


BeagleΒ rescued from testing lab. He had never previously walked on grass.

And be sure not to miss this video.


Image Source: Chikita Banana

View original post

14 thoughts on “Rescue Me

  1. I just read Richards poem he wrote for you. I hopped over to your blog. Hello, I’m marcus.
    I have 3 rescue dogs and this post just tore at my heart.
    I’m so happy he got to be free.
    Howls!!!

    1. HI Marcus!! I am glad you are here!! that way i found you back πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚ !! Yeah i am an animal lover with a special soft corner for dogs!! Have 2 at my place and i rescue animals all the time πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚

      1. My honor to have stepped into your woods dear Lady. (Thanks to Sir Richard) welcome to mine.
        I can feel the love for those angels. I applaud your heart.
        Hugs
        Howls
        Face Licks

Leave a Reply

