6 thoughts on “Hospitals gives me goosebumps

  1. Aww bless you 😦
    If it is any comfort, I am nearly 43 and I still can’t barely to look at needles. I don’t cry but I never, ever look when I am being injected and I really, really don’t like needles in me! I hope you can have your nose sorted soon so that you can breathe properly again and get rid of headaches.
    Oh and I loved the poem!! 🙂

  2. Hospitals can be really nauseating and I feel claustrophobic whenever I visit one. It’s just this fear that has stayed with me ever since childhood.
    And now, I’m enlightened with the fact that I’m not the only one who’s got this ‘fear’ ! :’) haha

  3. Aww…consider yourself hugged, Kruti, and you are not alone. Many don’t like needles or hospitals and even after having two kids and a few surgeries, I still don’t look at the needle. I don’t cry, but light headedness is one way I’m affected. I hope you can go through with the surgery so you’ll be better in the long run. They just might have to give you a little something to relax you…take care! xo

Leave a Reply

