Either you die, or so do I

eye will not cry – We had a deal, i had to write a poem inspired by hers/his (oops i still don’t know that), So here’s my TRY!!

evilangelShe acted sweet

She got me in the moment of heat

She knew my weakness

She got me in the moment of quickness

A dangerous lie, hidden in her pretty face

I fell in love, with the lady’s hidden grace

Looking back to those days

I curse myself for the foolish takes

Now I have only one thing in mind

Either you die, or so do i

Hiring a henchman

I wish to get you killed

Burying you deep in the soil

I wish you rot in the hell

Now i have only one thing in my mind

Either you die, or so do i

Thinking of those lie, I say to myself

You believed in those lies, you did it to yourself

Oh yes! I was stupid

I thought you were splendid

Until I saw a devil

Deep in your pretty angel eyes

Now i have only one thing in my mind

Either you die, or so do i

If the henchman fails

I promise myself I won’t fail

If I don’t get you killed

I promise myself I will be free

From your evil grin

From your deceptive smile

I will fly away

In the angel arms

Now i have only one thing in my mind

Either you die, or so do i

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

9 thoughts on “Either you die, or so do I

Leave a Reply

