Constant Change

kruti 1

People and seasons

Have something in common

They stay for a while

And change their style

It hurts, it bothers

It tears me apart

Sweet talks, long calls

Rude replies, long wait

Change is bad

Change is fearful

It creates a challenge

A change in attitude

You changed your path

You chose the trend

I waited there

Till the end

I will never forget

I will always remember

Amidst the laughter

You made me cry

You came in my life

You made me happy

You called me a princess

Deluding me in stress

“Grief does not change you, Hazel. It reveals you.”
― John Green, The Fault in Our Stars

 

 

 

18 thoughts on “Constant Change

Leave a Reply

