I think of you

I-am-waiting-for-you-only

I think of you

And here i smile

You are not here

You make me smile

Far away

Across the ocean

A beautiful little soul

Stealing my heart

A thorny road

A deep ocean

I want to run

If only I can swim

Water is a monster

Making me faint

Hiding my phobia

Is all I can do

I think of you

And I see a life

It has my rules

It has your love

I dreamed of a life

I never got delight

I did as I wished

And I landed in a cage

I think of you

And I see your hands

Your big strong fingers

Which can fit my little’s

I think of you

And I wonder to myself

We are so different

Yet so alike

Out fates are twisted

Our journeys so mystifying

You are east, i am west

And we never met, that’s for the rest

(Written on 12th April 2014, copied from my diary)

 

 

 

 

8 thoughts on “I think of you

Leave a Reply

