Warmly inside my heart – Nostalgic

One thought on “Warmly inside my heart – Nostalgic

  1. I still remember when this song came out, quite some time. And still remember all the girls singing it.

    That was a very nice touch by you putting me up on your blog. Hope I don´t make people have to go to see a psychologist after reading some of my nutty things.

    I don´t even know how to put links to other blogs, still learning, and a lot of learning still for me with this social media thing.

    Again, I appreciate the gesture.

Leave a Reply

