The sunshines – My Street Buddies

So this is how my morning begins…..

20140401-112108.jpg

You see that little guy behind the rusty gates??? I have named him ‘miracle’ … There were 6 of them and he is the only one alive. The moment i open the door of my house located exactly opposite he would start making all kind of strange sounds indicating he is hungry!!! He would continue that till i get his bowl of milk

20140401-112426.jpg

This is a bigger dude 🙂 waiting for his buiscuits
🙂

20140401-112518.jpg

They do knock my gates for food 🙂

20140401-112726.jpg
No this little fella calls from inside!! Hez scared of this 2 biggies 🙂

They are my true sunshine 🙂 they lit my day

2 thoughts on “The sunshines – My Street Buddies

Leave a Reply

