15 thoughts on “Crazy things and a beautiful friend!!

  1. Aww, that’s sweet of you 🙂
    Yes, LDR’s are not easy. Relationships already have challenges and then add distance and wow. I have experience myself with it. BUT, true love can overcome any obstacle! I hope all works out and you both can be together soon.

  2. Very sweet of you to do, Kruti, and I’ve known many in long distance relationships who have made it work. It’s not easy, but doable, if love is strong. I hope everything works out for you and to have a wonderful friend helping you out, well, Scott took the words out of my mouth by saying you are rich for having both! 🙂 Wishing you all the best and much happiness, my friend…xx

  3. You’re so sweet dear and knows how to handle your relationship well, and lucky to have a friend who help you out to fix the prob. I am praying for both of you to continuously working it out. Long distant relationship is truly hard but love will always find its way. God bless… 🙂

  4. During moments like this, is it not a BLESSING that you could pour out your heart through this post? I am certain you must be feeling better after having written it? So as you think back to that incident ( I am deliberately not using the word ‘fight’!), what do you see as your learning?

    Shakti

  5. When you’re wise enough to realize that the reasons you love each other are more important than anything you fight over, you’re bound to have successful communication–and that’s essential in keeping love strong. Bless you both!

Leave a Reply

