33 thoughts on “The cycle of Karma

  1. THE KARMA GARDEN

    It is an important moment
    When we realise that karma
    Is at root all about the mind

    Remaining firm and correct
    The wise gardener will work
    In harmony with Nature and
    The seasons and elements

    For given both sun and rain
    And not overrun with weeds
    Seeds give birth to sprouts
    To flowers and fresh seeds

    It is an important moment
    When we realise that karma
    Is at root all about the mind

  2. I unlike greg up there got a bit confused when I read the last part. But what I did get is the `tit for tat´.That´s probably while things are not going so well for me, maybe the karma found somethings in my past not very good deeds on my part. But I like this philosophy, unlike if your a Christian you can screw all week long, go Sunday to church tell the priest you have sinned, he´ll make you recite a couple of verse and out you go clean as Mr.Proper. I think this Karma might be for me.

    1. The moral of whole post it that sow your seeds well whatever you sow is dependent on what you get! Karma is a bitch an it bites back! Do good get good and it follows you to your next birth 🙂 ….. Now thats too much from me :p !! Dont wurry new friend!! God will be with you 🙂

      1. So being a pacifist, or non violence person as you said your religion teaches you. What would you say of a person who has been to war? Is that bad Karma?

        I like the happy faces by the way, that´s good karma!

      2. Haha!!! So you are a soldier??? Well being good means your concious should be good!! Your thoughts behind any particular action ahould be good!! Een god had wars!! …. As english is not my first language i am not able to find words to explain :p

      3. Was a soldier, in the Spanish army. English is also my second language. I have a pretty good conscious you have to do what you have to do in certain situations, but I bet Gandi had a better conscious than me. And you.

      4. Never spoken to a soldier? We are normal, not me, but the rest.I retired after almost 5 years at age 26. I´m an old man I just turned 31! Whatever happen to my glory days? Been in two screwed up countries far away from my home where people didn´t seem to have a lot of karma towards us.

      5. My life up until now that I´m finally settling down has been quite colourful. So what story would you like? Army things or civilian things? Some of my friends tell me I should write a book about both…

  3. Howdy! This post couldn’t be written any better!
    Looking at this post reminds me of my previous roommate!
    He always kept talking about this. I’ll forward this information to him.
    Pretty sure he will have a great read. Many thanks for sharing!

Leave a Reply

