A little bit of WORKING me :)

The office feels so deserted these days. Dont feel like coming here and work. My bosses are quitting the job and soon a new boss would dance on my head. I feel sad about it. I had the best boss ever.

My company is doing well on the other hand “words and cappucinnos”. New clients floating in and with the team developed by me things are just getting better. Someday i will make it a big thing.

I carved these success path for myself. If i would have not listened to my instincts i would still be working for someone with that poor salary but today i earn big. As i earn big i spend big…that is the best part of girls 🙂 ….. i am satisfied with myself and my work. I am satisfied with my writers too. When a client appreciates my work there is this big smile on my face.

This is work satisfaction. Be yourself is the best thing behind it. Even when i was working for someone my love for writing did not decrease and eventually i made a business out of it. Though my name is not published below things i write but still i am happy that it is floating somewhere on `internet.

14 thoughts on “A little bit of WORKING me :)

    1. hi ken…i am a content writer……

      Hello!!

      I would like to introduce you to Words and Cappucinnos. We are one of the leading content writing providers with a list of renowned clients. Our basic aim is to provide the clients with the content writing of websites. We have been developing the web content for our clientele across the globe. We guarantee high quality, innovative and perfect write-up’s for our clients.

      We would be most pleased to help you develop content for your blog/website, etc.

      Please find below the services we can offer your company.

      Services provided by us:
       Web writing
       Content writing
       SEO specific writing
       Blog writing

      Benefits of working with us
       Plagiarism free work
       Unique and creative writing
       Work delivery on time

      Please take a moment to go through the services we provide, to find out the value we can provide your company and your business. Please reach out to me for any further queries and let me know if we can have a call to discuss the same. Looking forward to hear from you soon.

      About Words and Cappucinnos

      A trend that is being followed since ages – penning down your ideas through words…!! With the technological advancements, only a single difference has been observed – these ideas are now being used in making the contents of the different websites available on the internet by altering the tradition of writing things with the help of pen and paper. We are one of the leading content writing providers with a list of renowned clients. Our basic aim is to provide the clients with the content writing of websites. We have been developing the web content for our clientele across the globe. We guarantee high quality, innovative and perfect write-up’s for our clients.

      Contact Us

      Corporate Office:
      Words and Cappucinnos
      A 1001 Vasupujya Towers,
      Opp Fun Republic,
      Ramdevnagar,
      Ahmedabad, Gujarat
      India 380015
      E-Mail: wordsandcappucinnos@gmail.com
      Ph: 07874192834

      1. Aww! That’s very kind of you – I suspect the feeling is mutual.

        I would love to be earning my full living as a writer – of content, copy or whatever – and one day, maybe I will though I don’t think I’ll ever stop doing the kind of work I do now. I would just like to write more about it and still put food on the table! 🙂

Leave a Reply

