Thank you all for the wishes….Special thanks to Lauren

Thank you all…I am feeling much better now…… i was so confused about certain things that i actually had to sit down and talk to myself….the peace of the nature gives you all the answers……i went on my terrace in the dark night and sat with the peace of my mind….you feel so near to the almighty when there is silence all around…i could hear my heart breathe……things are much better now….. Thanx all for the wishes….Also i learned one thing by this particular problem. When things done in haste…it spoils everything…important decisions of life are never taken in haste…you need to take it peacefully…..lord is with you all the time to guide you in the right direction..trust him and do not panic in pain…instead take it lightly…… and all will be well.

3 thoughts on “Thank you all for the wishes….Special thanks to Lauren

  1. Hi Kaytee,

    I’m so glad you’re feeling better and thank you so much for “honoring” me in this post! I’m truly humbled…I wasn’t sure if what I was saying to you was helping, at all, but now I know, it was~Since I was sick last week, I’ve been reading posts off and on, and I think you wanted to talk to me. I’m so sorry for the delay, but if you still need to, feel free to contact me…take care of yourself! 🙂

Leave a Reply

