Sweet Singing

Darkness all around me

Not a ray of light

I was searching for you

But you were out of sight

I met you

I fell in love

But you had to leave

leaving me dismayed

Goodbye’s are not bad

I explained myself

Farewell is the time

Till we meet again

Day’s were great

Time unforgettable

I LOVE YOU

And that would be forever

One thought on “Sweet Singing

  1. This article is definitely praise-worthy. It’s well researched information with excellent grammar. It’s easy to become involved in this content and hard to take a break from reading it. I am looking forward to more.

Leave a Reply

