A Sweet Surprise

Has it ever happened to anyone that the thing you are dreaming about actually happens to you…….well it did not in my case ….i dont regret it but yeah i did have some dreams regarding my life….it always happens opposite to whatever you had thought of…. i was watching this movie 16 candles…..and it just reminded me of the dream that every girl has…. wow!! falling in love is so beautiful….such movies make you realize the fact even more……imagine the guy you love doing something special for you…….now that’s something all the girls out there would love. Normally in every case its only the girls who do things for their lovie dovey’s but when this law of nature (as defined by the boys) is reversed it’s obviously loved by the girls 🙂 🙂 true girls?

doing something special for someone is always such a beautiful feeling. I have gone through it and i know its beautiful. that smile on his face by your surprise would make you feel the happiest. but boys!! we do deserve to be happy sometimes 🙂 🙂 🙂 🙂 ……

One thought on “A Sweet Surprise

  1. Thank you very much! I truly appreciate.

    http://naesnests.wordpress.com

    I have been nominated for “The Versatile Blogger Award” , this will be my second nomination for this award, and i owe a huge thank you to “Dark Zone“, this is a privelege coming from you and thank you again.

    For this award i have to do a couple of things as follows:

    1. Thank the award-giver and link back to them in your post (done ).

    2. Share 7 things about yourself.

    3. Pass this award along to 15 recently discovered blogs you enjoy reading.

    4. Contact your chosen bloggers to let them know about the award.

    Now a little bit about my self:

    1- I am about to have my 4th surgical procedure in 3 years.

    2-I love online poker

    3-I collect anything frog

    4-I have over 200 first cousins

    5- “Renee” is my middle name

    6-I love to sing

    7-I love to cook, especially Italian food

    I would like to pass the award to the following blogs

    1- bintangzohra

    2- Basil Wheel

    3- Horror Zealot

    4- Chatter Master

    5- 10eveningflowers

    6- Joakim Knudsen

    7-Into The Bardo

    8-Mike’s Look On Life

    9-The Solipsistic Me

    10-andrewplacephotography

    11-Lavender Ironside

    12-Pepperbox Couture

    13-Maze A Day

    14-alternateconomy

    15-RoGoodman

    Thanks again and congratulations

Leave a Reply

